Contact Us:    051 875 2786/7  
Representatives at ITAU Animal Feeds

Itau Animal Feeds

 

Stefan Hattingh stefan@itau.co.za General Manager
Jan-Carel Wolhuter jancarel@itau.co.za Financial Manager 
Elme Wessels rawmaterials@itau.co.za Raw Material Control
Marina Wolhuter marina@itau.co.za Debtors 
Marëta Massyn creditors@itau.co.za Creditors
Olyvia Peterson feeds@itau.co.za Orders

 

Itau Animal Feeds Reps
 

Olyvia Peterson feeds@itau.co.za 071 597 3295 Free State & Lesotho
Zelma Oberholzer zoberholzer@semex.co.za 082 331 2136 Northern & Eastern Free State
WD Stoltz wd.stoltz@itau.co.za 082 539 5792 Southern Free State
Janine van der Walt feedsrep@itau.co.za 082 539 5792 Western Free State
Hannes Diedericks hannes.diedericks@voere.co.za 082 807 9197 Northern & Eastern Cape
Ananjé Schutte ananje@itau.co.za 084 206 5790 Jnr Feed Specialist & Marketing Assistant

 

 

ITAU
CONTACT US
   051 875 2786
   051 875 2787
    info@itau.co.za
  46 Gemsbok Street, Quaggafontein, Bloemfontein

COPYRIGHT © ITAU. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET