Contact Us:    051 875 2786/7  
Representatives at ITAU Animal Feeds

Itau Animal Feeds

 

Stefan Hattingh stefan@itau.co.za General Manager
Jan-Carel Wolhuter jancarel@itau.co.za Financial Manager 
Elme Wessels rawmaterials@itau.co.za Raw Material Control
Marina Wolhuter marina@itau.co.za Debtors 
Sam Badenhorst creditors@itau.co.za Creditors
Chamotei Mynhardt she@itau.co.za SHE Officer
Olyvia Peterson feeds@itau.co.za Orders
Hannelie Freemantle hannelie@itau.co.za Food Safety & Quality

 

Itau Animal Feeds Reps
 

Abrie Myburgh abrie@kbk.co.za 082 902 8334 Northern & Eastern Free State
Hannes Diedericks hannes.diedericks@voere.co.za 082 807 9197 Northern & Eastern Cape
Stefan Hattingh stefan@itau.co.za 076 313 2664 Free State & Lesotho

 

 

ITAU
CONTACT US
   051 875 2786
   051 875 2787
    info@itau.co.za
  46 Gemsbok Street, Quaggafontein, Bloemfontein

COPYRIGHT © ITAU. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET