Contact Us:    051 875 2786/7  
Representatives at ITAU Animal Feeds and ITAU Milling

Itau Milling

 

Jan-Carel Wolhuter jancarel@itau.co.za Financial Manager 
Goodison Molefe goodison@itau.co.za Stakeholder Relations
Johannes Naude johannes@itau.co.za Sales Manager 
Luzandré de Bruyn luzandre@itau.co.za HR Manager
Trevor Mynhardt productionmanager.milling@itau.co.za Production
Adriaan van der Merwe adriaan.packaging@itau.co.za Packaging 
Mariette van Zyl mariette@itau.co.za Invoicing and Credits
Christine Myburgh christine@itau.co.za Raw Material Control
Marietjie van Nieuwenhuizen marietjie@itau.co.za Creditors
Marina Wolhuter marina@itau.co.za Debtors 
Japie Pretorius japie@itau.co.za Operational Manager
Wicus Hattingh wicus@itau.co.za SHEQ, IT & CCTV

 

Itau Milling Reps

Hennie Willemse reps@itau.co.za 071 688 7551 Free State & Northern Cape
Paul Young paul@itau.co.za 083 650 8469 Western Cape
Jaco Strydom gramina@telkomsa.net 082 571 6292 Free State
Anthony Halse anthony@lp.co.ls +266 52 500 570 Lesotho
Potlaki  Pelesa sheryl@lp.co.ls +266 52 500 570 Lesotho
Piet Engelbrecht  piet.engelbrecht@yahoo.com 082 423 4043 Easten Cape & KZN (Southern Parts)
Cobus van Rooyen cobus@itau.co.za 082 609 9442 KwaZulu Natal
Renier Pancake King renier@thepancakeking.co.za 083 263 2099 Gauteng
Marius Forbes mariusforbes@gmail.com 083 448 6047 North West & Gauteng - West Rand
Liesl Labuschagne liesllabuschagne5@gmail.com 083 657 4835 Limpopo
Louwtjie du Plooy marketingrep@itau.co.za 064 510 2448 Mpumalanga

 

 

ITAU
CONTACT US
   051 875 2786
   051 875 2787
    info@itau.co.za
  46 Gemsbok Street, Quaggafontein, Bloemfontein

COPYRIGHT © ITAU. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET