Contact Us:    051 875 2786/7  
Representatives at ITAU Animal Feeds and ITAU Milling

Itau Milling

 

Jan-Carel Wolhuter jancarel@itau.co.za Financial Manager 
Johannes Naude johannes@itau.co.za Sales Manager 
Eugene Theron eugene@itau.co.za HR Executive
Adriaan van der Merwe adriaan.packaging@itau.co.za Packaging 
Mariette van Zyl mariette@itau.co.za Invoicing and Credits
Christine Myburgh christine@itau.co.za Raw Material Control
Marietjie van Nieuwenhuizen marietjie@itau.co.za Creditors
Marina Wolhuter marina@itau.co.za Debtors 
Japie Pretorius japie@itau.co.za Logistics
Hannes Steyn hannes@itau.co.za Health and Safety
Chamotei Mynhardt she@itau.co.za SHE Officer
Hertie Coetzee cctv@itau.co.za Security 

 

Itau Milling Reps

Hennie Willemse reps@itau.co.za 071 688 7551 Representative: Free State & Northern Cape
Paul Young paul@itau.co.za 083 650 8469 Representative: Western Cape
Jaco Strydom gramina@telkomsa.net 082 571 6292 Representative: Free State
Anthony Halse anthony@lp.co.ls +266 588 57884 Representative: Lesotho
Potlaki  Pelesa sheryl@lp.co.ls +266 590 42764 Representative: Lesotho
Piet Engelbrecht  piet.engelbrecht@yahoo.com 082 423 4043 Representative: Easten Cape & KwaZulu Natal (Southern Parts)
Cobus van Rooyen cobus@itau.co.za 082 609 9442 Representative: KwaZulu Natal

 

 

ITAU
CONTACT US
   051 875 2786
   051 875 2787
    info@itau.co.za
  46 Gemsbok Street, Quaggafontein, Bloemfontein

COPYRIGHT © ITAU. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET