Milling Contact

Contact Us

Head Office
Telephone: 051 875 2786/7
Fax: 086 650 2550
Email: info@itau.co.za
Physical Address
46 Gemsbok Street
Kwaggafontein
Bloemfontein
9301
Postal Address
P O Box 11532
Universitas
9321

Map

Contact our Representatives

Agnes Bereng office@itau.co.za Human Resources
Adriaan vd Merwe adriaan.packaging@itau.co.za Packaging 
Christine Myburgh christine@itau.co.za Creditors
Corna Pelser corna@itau.co.za Thaba' Nchu Office
Hannes Steyn hannes@itau.co.za Health and safety
Hennie Willemse reps@itau.co.za Representative (Free state)
Jan-Carel Wolhuter jancarel@itau.co.za Finacial Manager 
Johannes Naude johannes@itau.co.za Operations Manager 
Josef Coetsee josef@itau.co.za Production
Mariette van Zyl mariette@itau.co.za Invoicing and Credits
Marina Wolhuter marina@itau.co.za Debtors 
Hertie Coetzee cctv@itau.co.za Security 
Jaco Strydom gramina@telkomsa.net Representative
Anthony Halse anthony@lp.co.ls Representative
Potlaki  Pelesa sheryl@lp.co.ls Representative ( Lesotho) 
Piet Engelbrecht  piet.engelbrecht@yahoo.com Representative ( Easten Cape and Natal) 

46 Gemsbok Street, Kwaggafontein, Bloemfontein, 9301 | P O Box 11532 | Universitas | 9321