Animal Feeds Contact

Contact Us

Head Office
Telephone: 051 875 2786/7
Fax: 086 650 2550
Email: info@itau.co.za
Physical Address
46 Gemsbok Street
Kwaggafontein
Bloemfontein
9301
Postal Address
P O Box 11532
Universitas
9321

Map

Contact Our Representatives

Chris van Niekerk  chris@itau.co.za Managing director 
Barend Pretorius barend@itau.co.za Technical Feed specialist 
Ernst Linstorm production@itau.co.za Production Manager
Jaco Saaiman jaco@itau.co.za Senior Feed Miller
Elmé Wessels rawmaterials@itau.co.za Material Controler 
Jaco Venter lab@itau.co.za Lab Controler 
Olivia Peterson feeds@itau.co.za Orders

46 Gemsbok Street, Kwaggafontein, Bloemfontein, 9301 | P O Box 11532 | Universitas | 9321